(+58) 212 864 7644 | ext@carrascosa.com |

Phone: (+58) 212 864 7644
Email: ext@carrascosa.com

ABOUT US

Established in 1957, Carrascosa & Asociados has stood out as a leading organization specializing in Intellectual Property Law in Venezuela. It focuses its activities on the field of patents of invention, industrial designs, utility models, trademarks, trade secrets, brand names, copyrights, establishments labels, and franchises.

The firm has a well-known reputation in Intellectual Property litigation, as well as extended experience in business and investment law, both in Venezuela and internationally.

MISSION

Our Mission is to provide the best services in consultancy, prosecution, vigilance, protection and defense of industrial and intellectual property rights all over the world.

VISION

Continue to be pioneers in the defense of patents, industrial designs, utility models, trademarks, branding, industrial secrets, trade names, copyrights, licenses, technology transfer and franchises.

OUR PEOPLE

Our work team is formed by a group of highly specialized professionals in their respective fields; all of whom have been trained provide high levels of achievement in order to fully satisfy our clients needs. We believe that true, boundaryless communication and collaboration between experts is a key to designing the most convenient strategies to solve problems.

STAFF

José Manuel Carrascosa
Socio Fundador Presidente
jmanuel@carrascosa.com

Carlos Carrascosa
Presidente Ejecutivo
ccarrascosa@carrascosa.com
Twitter: @cfcarrascosa

Natacha Reyes
Vice Presidente Ejecutivo
nreyes@carrascosa.com
Twitter: @nreyes

Marina Rodríguez de Carrascosa
Asesora General

Mitchelle Alvarez
Gerente de Administración
malvarez@carrascosa.com

Hildania Paniz
Directora del Departamento de Exterior
hpaniz@carrascosa.com
Twitter: @hildanita

Gabriela Campos
Gerente de Contencioso
contencioso@carrascosa.com

Marjorie Bethermy
Directora de Administración
mbetherm@carrascosa.com

Eucaris Alcalá
Gerente de Litigios
ealcala@carrascosa.com

Milva Khliefat
Directora de Tecnología e Información
informatica@carrascosa.com
Twitter: @wificarrascosa